Vall de Camprodon

Vall de Camprodon: was awarded family-friendly active holidays seal certification in 2019. Comprising the municipalities of Camprodon, Llanars, Molló, Sant Pau de Segúries, Setcases and Vilallonga de Ter, Vall de Camprodon was awarded the seal for its landscape and natural heritage. Noteworthy in this respect are Capçaleres del Ter i del Freser Natural Park, superb historical, architectural and cultural heritage and quality tourist services such as Vallter 2000 mountain resort and a wide range of facilities and offerings to enjoy nature and the magnificent Girona Pyrenees.

More information: www.valldecamprodon.org

 

Accommodation

Rural Tourism Establisnments

Can Galló – www.cangallo.es – PG-000189
Can Pletis – www.canpletis.com – PG-000835
Casa Etxalde – etxalde.net – PG-000207
Roure Vell – rourevell.com – PG-000719

Holiday Apartments

Apartaments Rurals Les Barnedes – barnedes.com – ATG-000109

Campsites

Camping Caravaning Els Roures – https://www.elsroures.com/ – KG-000098
Càmping Conca de Ter – www.concater.com/ – KG-000105
Càmping Els Solans – www.campingcamprodon.com – KG000148
Camping Vall de Camprodon – www.valldecamprodon.net – KG-000144

Tourist dwellings

Mas Can Buixat – www.mascanbuixat.com – HUTG-002507-08-09-10-11-12

Hotels

El Quintà – hostalelquinta.com – HG-002209
Fonda Rigà – fondariga.com – HG-001921
Hostal Can Tiranda – www.cantiranda.com – HG-001652
Hostal La Placeta – www.laplacetacamprodon.com – HG-002093
Hotel Grevol – www.hotelgrevol.com – HG002180
L’hotelet del Bac – hoteletdelbac.com – HG-002427

Leisure

Bastiments Aventura – Colònies Torre Del Coll – www.bastimentsaventura.com
Estació de muntanya i neu Vallter 2000 – www.vallter2000.cat
Guies Nord Sud – www.guiesnordsud.cat
Guies Roc Blanc – www.guiesrocblanc.com
Mollo Parc Animals – www.molloparc.com
Mollo Parc Aventura – www.molloparc.com
Parc Natural Capçaleres del Ter y del Freser – parcsnaturals.gencat.cat/ca/ter-freser
Trenet Turístic de la Vall de Camprodon – http://trenet.lavalldecamprodon.com/

Restaurants

Can Jepet
Can Tiranda
El Pont 9
Les Planes
El Grèvol
Fonda Rigà
Els Fogons dels Roures

Tourist Information Offices

Ajuntament de Camprodon – www.camprodon.cat
Ajuntament de Molló – www.mollo.cat
Ajuntament de Sant Pau de Seguries – www.santpauseguries.cat
Ajuntament de Setcases – www.setcases.cat
Ajuntament de Vilallonga de Ter – www.vilallongadeter.cat
Ajuntament Llanars – www.llanars.cat
Mancomunitat de la Vall de Camprodon – www.valldecamprodon.org